angry – frustrated – disapointed – stupid

great life

I am trying to think about my life now. I feel so bad thinking I cant be that good so that somebody could live a lighter life. I am always been told that I am selfish, I am this and that.  Well, I guess I am. I work my way through college. I’ve been frustrated, angry, disaponted and felt so down all the time. Just because am no good, but inspite of that I tried hard, really hard.

Everything seems to be so frustrating this days. My job sucks , am feeling so useless… I wanna die..

I am No GOOD thats it!!! so am living nalang that life…darn

Leave a Reply

